June 2017


Featuring tracks from Nomeansno, Morphine, NOTS, Barbara Manning & Mad V.Dog, The Ify Jerry Krusade, King Tubby, Urinals, Soundgarden, Circus Maximus, Tom Waits, Sic Alps, The Howard Lemon Singers, Tav Falco & The Unapproachable Panther Burns, Nervous Eaters, Son House, Dusty Mush, Nina Simone, Tony Allen with Afrika 70, Puff Tube, The Id, Charles Sheffield, Skullflower, Ike & Tina Turner.


Featuring tracks from Follakzoid, Pedro Laza Y Sus Pelayeros, Brunch Club, Nautilus, Fang Wizard, Ian Martin, The Rippers, Pat Thomas & The Kwashibu Area Band, The Prefab Messiahs, Bill Orcutt, Public Image Ltd, Sunshine & The Rain, Schneider Kacirek, Archie & The Bunkers, Iron Noir, Bochum Welt, Abner Jay, Sonic Youth, The Modern Lovers, Charles, Williams, Michael Hurley, Dillinger, Kim Fowley.