July 2017


Featuring tracks from The Vacant Lots, Matteo Gomez, Benni, Mountain Movers, Gudrun Gut & Werkstatt, Amauta, Las Cobras, Europ Europ, Bill Orcutt, Jahroom, Kilopop, NONN, Kikagaku Moyo, Rodd Keith, Dekonstruktor, J.O Araba & His Rhythm Blues, Dead Kennedys, Hazu.


Featuring tracks from The Heliocentrics, Fezz, Xordox, Saccades, Die!chiwawadie!, Jimmy Carter & The Dallas County Green, Pilocka Krach & Werkstatt, Pat Todd & The Rankoutsiders, ARRM, Daphni, Little Henry & The Laveers, Bug Vs. Earth, XOA, Struggle Session, Jaga Jazzist, Uncle Wiggly, Os Mutantes, Elza Soares, John Lindeman, David Axelrod and Bo Diddley.


Featuring tracks from Jay-U Experience, The Freeze, Julie Byrne, Anjou, The White Tulips, Suicide Generation, Harvey Rushmore & The Octopus, Mirrored Lips, Ned Doheny, Eugene McDaniels, The Terminals, A Forest Mighty Black, Empty Bottles, Jackie-O Motherfucker, Fonica, Harry J Allstars, Happy Flowers, Louis Jordan, Circus Lupus, Johnny Guitar Watson.