First show of 2017…

Right, we’re back for the first show of 2017 and we hope you are ready for another year of nonsense from the mind of MrTum. So today 1-3 Hailsham FM, come join us for some of these.. The Dragstrip Syndicate Jimpster Osibisa The Limiñanas Boduf Songs Steve Westfield Slow Band Agnostic Mountain Gospel Choir Eugene McDaniels Cindytalk Oh!Gunquit Schwarz música Angry Angles Yob Lorenz Erdmann.
As always we send big love out to the labels that help us to find some great new bands to play for you. Demonbeach Records Freerange Records Munster Records Because Music Kranky Stones Throw Records Editions Mego FEEDING TUBE RECORDS Forced Exposure Dirty Water Records Verlag System Goner Records Metal Blade Records.
Come and join us 1-3 via tunein app.

This entry was posted in What's going on? and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to First show of 2017…

  1. Pingback: PRENSA – SCHWARZ

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s